Tell me what you like and I will tell you who you are!

in #psychology6 years ago

So-who-are-you.jpg
No, for real, tell me about 5 things that you like and I will try to compile a short description of you. This seems like an interesting and funny thing to do.

It can be anything from an activity (sleeping, gaming, walking, sex, running, cooking etc.), an item (maybe u like laptops, candles, money, lighters, whatever) , a feeling ( happiness, confidence, socialization wtc). It can be anything you want, anything you enjoy having, doing, experiencing

The challenge for me will be to try and compile a short descriprion of you, judging by those 5 things that you like.
Make sure to drop an upvote aswell if i get most of them accurately and if u relate! <3
Let's begin! (Hope this doesn't get lost in the NEW page) xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67