You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Routines: 5 Things You Need to Know to Make Your Mornings Unstoppable

in #psychology6 years ago

you have to get your most important tasks for you by you done first.
Yes, I agree your statement. However, I am not my own boss and I have to submit to my director.

Secondly, being a family guy, I also need to be responsible to take care of my daughter like sending her to kindergarten in the morning.

Utmost important, I feel self-content not just because of accomplishing my tasks out of obligation, but to feel loved when doing these tasks. For example, I enjoy observing the progress of bringing up my daughter. I enjoy bringing success and blessings to my director through my dedication of my tasks. All these things added up together to make me feel loved and appreciated and growing to be better person of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87