How to Overcome Emotional Insecurity

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

While we keep thinking that what really makes us happy is outside, or what makes us feel better is outside, we will be constantly living in a stress, with an altered emotional state that generates insecurity. To live in the Dual Consciousness is to believe that the things that can happen are external causes and to live in the Consciousness of unity is to understand that they underlie me as an individual.
Photo by Cristian Newman on Unsplash (https://unsplash.com/photos/wGKCaRbElmk)

¿What is this insecurity based on?

This insecurity is based on the fact that we do not feel confident about what we are doing and therefore we can not ensure the results we would like to obtain, and that is where we enter into constant thoughts or a sea of doubts that makes us think that for my life is more balanced and happy "Something" should generate it, be it material or emotional and that is why we must make a constant call to unity consciousness.

The consciousness of unity would be nothing other than the understanding that the change that I crave in my life is not outside but inside me, what is outside, outside and therefore uncontrollable and unpredictable, what I can control is what is inside and how to live it.When we manage to identify and take this wonderful step, we stop thinking that my safety is placed
In placed in my comfort zone or believe that my insecurity depends on that I can not control the things that I would like them to be, and when we try to control them, it produces a energetic and emotional wear that takes us to a state of frustration.

stemix.jpg

Photo by Ian Espinosa on Unsplash (https://unsplash.com/photos/rX12B5uX7QM)

Living from insecurity and in a comfort zone is to endure a colder, warmer, disrespectful love of your loved ones, endure the interference of your mother or father in your life, and justify thinking and saying "I'm going to Doing "or" is my mother, poor thing "thinking about what others are going to think, and being unable to think what that person really wants to do or feel .. This is to be a person full of insecurities unable to take the reins in his lifetime.

Aristófanes; " Mistrust is the mother of insecurity "

Therefore we must break the barriers and place the confidence in ourselves, leaving aside any thought that you lose peace and tranquility, stop playing to predict what may happen, .. what I will call my future I am going to develop based on my present and now, stop thinking about what happened yesterday or what will happen tomorrow.

My name is christian russo, I am a musician, writer, composer and singer, I currently work as a blogger and enthusiast in social networks, if you need some help I will gladly be there for you.


Sort:  

Congratulations @christiamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @christiamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67