You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineered Ignorance of the Occult: Secret Doors, Hidden Rooms, Chapter 1.2

in #psychology5 years ago

Since realizing in my teens somewhere that there are unseen forces other than the forces of nature at work behind the scenes, I have dedicated my life to obtaining as objective an understanding of the world we live in as possible.

Of my conclusions alas concur with what you have posted here @kida. And the simulacra visible to us, despite their pernicious functionalities, are mere facades covering what lies beyond. Maybe some of my remedies will agree with what you may have in mind as well.

The psychosis driving those who perpetually seek to impose their will on others is ancient and deep seated and hardly curable. Our best protection is immunity through insight; our best defense, strategies for survival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85