You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stanford Marshmallow Experiment and Its Implications on The Economy and Democracy

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

"governance system for the real world that allows or favors delayed gratification."

That is really easy. However do you really want me to answer the question. You by the way did type it after all. lol

I really enjoyed your post too. So it is not hard to comprehend why you have come as far as you have.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment. I was thinking of a taxation based voting system when I made my statement. I'd make a post on it later. The basic idea is that those who put the money must be the ones who decide what to do with that money. Higher tax rates will allow those who pay more to have more voting power making it easier for them to lower the tax rates for them.

I was thinking that when a bill comes up like Gun control the people could simply vote those F#@k ers out. With no one in office to put such through it would fail. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82