You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean to Own Our Emotions? | Question of the Week by @ecotrain

Thank you for this insightful post! I have been slowly learning to take more responsibility for how I feel and where my life is going, and while it sucks to know you have no one to blame but yourself, it's also empowering to know that you are responsible for yourself and act on that knowledge.

Sort:  

Yeah actually I too feel that a lot so I am not immune to what I have written either. Good to hear you are progressing and remember to celebrate every small step you take to be powerful and free, to be responsible with how you feel too, @corinneiskorean :) I celebrate together with you as you learn to take care and love yourself more and more 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81