You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth, Bullying and Emotions

in #psychology6 years ago

That's a pretty insightful post. Lots of self-reflection. The difficult part starts now as well - which of those behaviours would you like to change and how do you plan on doing it? No need explaining this to an internet stranger, but might be a good start to think this through for your own future. Good luck!

Sort:  

I was hiding behind the mask of a smug know-it-all and can-do-it-all persona just to impress her, so I want to make my day-to-day live a little less shameful so I can be myself the next time.

Watching Youtube, playing games and smoking pot all day, while blaming my misery on politics and society is not really something I can be proud of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32