You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Anti-Vaxers to Alfie's Army: Have we lost faith in medical science?

in #psychology6 years ago

hi @nonzerosum

How have you been doing? Since I didn't hear from you, I decided to check your account to see if you're still being active on Steemit.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr,

Yep, I’m still around! Sure, the disruption didn’t really affect me much as I usually write few but highly researched posts. That week I just released it a few days later (and even got a nice bump from there being extra in the resource pool)

I’m a fan of what they’ve done with resource credits, I think that really cuts down on spam content and I’m looking forward to delegating my left over RC’s. The amount of credits new users has is concerning but I think marketing the chain as “Freemium” is a good idea. People already have a good sense of that from using sites like Spotify and they can at least build up their account with targeting their content to the right communities until they can support themselves.

Overall, I’m still amazed that I can earn an income from blogging without having to deal with advertising. It truly is revolutionary. That’s why I find it hard to criticise any of the decisions made by Steemit Inc. I’m mostly just supper interested to see where this whole adventure will go next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70