You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Move forward by moving yourself forward...

in #psychology6 years ago

I love you words

Life is just life and we will be confronted with good and bad

You are right that life is just life.
We can get success in our life by try again.We go through many hardships to achieve our goal but we should not lose our hope.

I am a 48 year old Australian, married with no children

Why? You do not like kids?


Your Image is very beautiful....
Thank you sir @galenkp for Sharing this with us

Sort:  

I’d rather not go into it however the short version is that my wife and I are unable to have kids.

I’d rather not go into it

Ok! Sir

my wife and I are unable to have kids

I think Its not good.
Sorry for that /
Let's enjoy our life with friends... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81