Sort:  

Hi @cuddlekitten, you're always a welcome and sweet visitor here!

ugh... you're not supposed to run after your own CATnip @cuddlekitten.

I'll have to teach you to treat yourself like your siblings: Not at all, that is!

Hey @fraenk, are the kitten bots going to stake in any of the tribe tokens (beside CAT)? Mostly I ask because I may be able to offer a more significant "reward" in tokens other than Steem... still not 100% sure how that works, exactly.

all three kittens have a small PAL stake, @steemeow has a little less PAL but also some creativecoin, she hangs around in #drawing a lot.

CAT is also not a tribe token, if it turned into a runaway success I might consider that eventually, but steem-engine charges a pretty buck for the tribe set-up and I don't feel too inclined to go that route, so for now the tokens are mostly just catnip and I'll introduce some more interactivity and a "token-sink" after we get through with that fork ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92