You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dueling Taxonomies: How We Create and Consume Comics, Games, and Other Media

in #psychology6 years ago

Explorers are players who, well, like to explore the game. Someone who frequently wanders off the main story in a game exploring side areas is a great example. (The appeal of Skyrim to an Explorer should be obvious.)

You are totally right with that one. I would consider myself an explorer and Skyrim has been the best game I have ever played!

I have been waiting for years the The Elder Scroll VI and still waiting...

I think RPGs in general are the games most enjoyed by explorers, having a complete world for you to discover things and have fun while doing it is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86