You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Expressions & Emotions | Introducing The Facial Feedback Hypothesis

in #psychology6 years ago

It surely must not be easy to keep a positive attitude and much less a positive expression in our faces when things are going bad.

And I see the point regarding Facial Feedback Hypothesis, it is similar to the effect of having positive thoughts and positive words. It can positively affect the way we are thinking and the way we are interpreting our reality.

I hope the problems you are having are fixed soon @sakura1012 !

Sort:  

Thank you for your extremely kind words @dedicatedguy. Theseproblems that I currently have will definitely pass soon Im positive. I have realized that managing our facial expressions is very important to control our emotions too that's why I decided to post something like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75