You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Hey again! (is it Friday, already?!)

This time your article shocked me. Absolutely no irony or space for joke
I cannot believe that there are such misconceptios about our profession and psychology in general. Really?!
At first I got really angry but as I continued reading how you explain them in a calm and educating manner I could not notice how much effort and patience you've put in your words. Admirations about that. Really.
Your article once again proves to be a really valuable and original content regarding psychology and it's obvious that you are consistent and I may say successful towards your ultimate goal to educate people about psychology and improve the quality of the hashtag. Thank you! Once again I cannot simply pass your article and not resteem it! Have a nice week(end) and I will visit you next Friday :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement @dysfunctional! You never fail to leave a comment filled with positive words. Knowing that I have people like you around really motivates to address this reality!
All the best to you my dear :)

It cannot be said otherwise. My comments are simply a reflection of what your articles are. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86