You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago

I really do not like the way introverted people are described by the Big Five. Everyone could use being neurotic from time to time :D

Jokes aside, you did a great write-up and I really hope that more people who are no psychologists would read your article as you tend to present it in an understandable and simple way while keeping it scientific and casual at the same time. I would also love to see a post on how these traits change over time or could be manipulated in certain situations :)

All the best to you :))

Sort:  

Hahahahah ... that is right! I agree with you on that one @dysfunctional, the Big Five depicts introverts from a quite negative angle!

I am very pleased to hear you liked the balance I tried to achieve here. Personally, I find this a very complex topic. Oh! Interesting proposition you left me here ... interesting indeed! :D

You take care & thank you SO much for stopping by!
Enjoy the weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78