You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean to Own Our Emotions? | Question of the Week by @ecotrain

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for writing with us on the QOTW! Lovely answer and some great tips for us all. It can be hard to not drown in our emotions, but with some honest insights we can do it and then suddenly everything can look so different!
also.. im happy to say....

Congratulations @happycrazycon your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.67 as part of the @ecoTrain minnow support project. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

Sort:  

Wow what an honour. I have been reading about how amazing @ecotrain is, through some of your members highlighting the great support system. I saw the question of the week for this week and think perhaps I could write along. Thank you soooo very much for coming by @eco-alex! :)

Yeah, I guess this owning up our emotions will be a lifetime learning!! So glad to read of other great posts responding to the QOTW too, especially love yours, hence had to resteem it to remind myself too. It resonates with what I believe in being powerful and free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97