You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling in Love with Being Alive

in #psychology5 years ago

I hope there are days where your coffee tastes like magic
I really don't know how magic taste like, I can only imagine.

your playlist makes you dance
I can relate to this one, and sometimes after listening to my playlist over and over again, I tend to get tired of them and get a new or fresh playlist.

strangers make you smile
Aha! There's this awesome feeling it gives me, most especially if it's a lady.

All in all, your piece was a piece I could relate to personally and I'm in love with being alive.

Warm regards!

Sort:  

Hearing that makes me happy :)

Hope you have a most excellent day!

My day was quite stressful due to traffic congestion but it was awesome. Hope you had a great day too?

My day was excellent- I was approached by a headhunter for a big gaming company! First time for me, I feel coveted and talented :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80