Verbs that define our personality.

in #psychology6 years ago


Src

Hi. Two days ago I started in this wonderful community which excited me and makes me feel at home the pleasant welcome I received. As I mentioned in my introduction, I will share my thoughts and art with you, for my second post I would like to share an idea that has helped me to see myself in a more real and positive way (as they say the worst critic we can have is ourselves ), this activity will help us to see our good qualities and in which we can improve, it is very simple we will only use verbs How?

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

But, what is a verb?
Verbs are variable words that indicate action, process or state.

How do they define us?

Verbs define our actions, the things we do and our dealings with others, those that define us as a person, we can find our verbs, observing ourselves carefully and asking someone close to us how they would define us by the things we do or how our deal is.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png


Src

In practice.

Note: to make it simpler and more practical, you can use simple verbs, and we will only mention three good ones and three in which we can improve.

Example of simple verbs:

Love, eat, laugh, jump, run, walk, talk, cook, color, paint, chat, navigate, drive, discover, answer, ask.

I already do it, and these are my verbs.
talk, laugh, love,
deny, cry, hurt.

And you? What verbs define you?

Sort:  

this is interesting!
My verbs are: cook, travel, talk, discuss, argue, accept, discover, explore...and many more

Many verbs, thanks for reading.

This is so amazing, my verbs are:
Discover, ask run, love, eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61