You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 of the Most Annoying Online Behaviour and Personality Types

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

I did think long and hard about a few other items to add to your already so exhaustive list. Mate, seems to have covered them all! And the best things is I can related to most of them! Lol. I need to ask a few people to find out which category I fit in. :)

Awesome work and professionally done post. Wonderful stuff from you as always. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much mate. Lol I think I fit in different categories at different times myself. BTW please don't forget to message me your links when you post - I am so busy these days it is hard for me to keep up with my feed.

Well, from communications with you during my time on Steemit, it's not surprising that everyone has nothing but positivity when speaking about you so it's all good. But I'm sure you already know that, buddy! :)

Thanks so much for considering links to my posts, mate. What's the best way to msg you? Rocket.chat?

Yes please - Rocket chat is the one I check most often:)

No probs... And thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77