You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Reflections | When the weather got you SAD

in #psychology6 years ago

I love knowing that you are doing what you need to do for yourself.

I am sorry for everything that is happening, sometimes it seems when things go bad, so does everything else. Yet that is only an illusion and even though it can be so hard to do, we must look for the more positive things to lift ourselves up, just like you are doing. Acknowledging it, like you have said, opens the doors and it is ok. Cry with the rain. I know I do. xx

Sort:  

Thanks FS I acknowledge that I am not doing okay :( It is the first step and I am trying to do my best to become better.

I am trying my best to be okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83