You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GROWING SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS

in #psychology6 years ago

I am glad you are saving the 4th for another post. I think that it surpasses the rest and I myself find that you would have to elaborate a bit more on it for me to understand. As I read the 3rd part I find myself needing a bit more aid with it. I find myself in the 2nd level transitioning to the 3rd. Sometimes I would like to think that I am in the 3rd level but some things keep me in the 2nd. I think that I am ready to move on but then something holds me back, like reminders maybe or feelings that are harder to let go. Something that I am working on that is taking time but I know I will eventually let go when I give myself that time to open up the gates and close them as I walk through it.
Your post has given me great insight to me, and where I am spiritually. I wasn't sure at all where I was at. For now I accept this state and I am happy that I am where I am knowing one day I will be more ^_^ Thank you for an amazing read, it is very cherished. xx

Sort:  

We are always in the 1st level. That is the level of flesh and blood and meeting daily needs. Many of us, however, spend a good deal of emotional and mental time in the 2nd. The 3rd draws us out of war and into more light and actually transforms us. The 4th is for Masters. However, many of us experience the wonders of the 4th but do not reside in that energy...very, very few ever do. So, we walk the middle path, knowing we are human, but seeing the beckoning light of Source calling us.

Yes, we are all in the 1rst but I like to feel that I do not dwell in those. In war and money. I do not like money and yet it is like we are forced to have it. I wish to be more in light than in the uglies of war, may it be at war with family, friends and within. How beautiful a human can be when they are released from all anchors.

What I'm saying is that because we are human we are in the 1st. However, we can modify, or deal with the demands of the 1st in ways that come from the 2nd and 3rd levels.

May I be so bold as to make an observation? For nearly all of my life I've felt about money just like you. And so I was telling the Universe "I don't like money". The universe said"Cool, then you wont have any." And that's what happened. Actually, we are meant to be abundant in all things, not just money. This is a 3rd level reality but we start working toward that on the 2nd level. Blessings my friend. to prove it I'm giving you my massive upvote of .12 cents!! Or at least I think I'm up to that now. Wow!! .13!

I understand what you are saying now. And what you are saying about money, a good friend told me to be careful when asking for certain things, like to a medicine man for example. If you seek strength, you will go through many hard and rough obstacles. It seems it plays the same way in some sense. And it makes sense.
I don't like the greed that comes with money and the 'have to have'. But it is what it is, right? But I see what you are saying. You are very wise and I welcome any and all your observations.
Thank you for your upvote. To be honest I am not sure what to say. I could say that is great of you, which it is. I could say many things but I am speechless at the moment. Strange lol.
After writing that I am just staring at my words, not even sure if that's what I should send out. You have me thinking but not thinking LOL im out of words ...

Our thoughts and words are energy and impact the interactive cosmos we live in. So we must be good guardians of what we think and say. Perhaps Jesus was right when He said all these things are recorded in heaven. For they are you know. But "heaven" is a not a correct translation. As far as your house goes, you must be a Cancer or something because you certainly attracted that. Blessings. Here, go buy a cigar... wrapper.

Nope, not a cancer. I am a scorpio. May I ask what makes you feel I am a cancer?

We must always be careful of what we say, words are powerful, and sometimes it has to do with how the receiver of those words perceives it. :) Makes us have to think harder.
Man, I am so glad I am talking to you and especially through internet. It is taking me time to think! You surpass me.

Scorpio. Intense emotions. Frequently gifts of what I call "earth magic": reiki, tarot, astrology, energy healer, medium...these are some of the gifts of Scorpio. I was guessing Cancer just because I knew you were dedicated to your family and home. Blessings.

That is interesting, I didn't know about any of that. And just quite recently @earthmother has gifted me tarot cards. I only pulled the cards twice and I am amazed by them.
This is a discussion that could go on forever :p I just love knowing about this stuff.
Perhaps I was born under cancer? As far as that goes I have no clue as I do not know the time I was born. (I think that's how it goes) But it also goes by my upbringing. Family is all we have, and friends that become family. I hold them close. Enjoy the day! Make the most of it and blessings to you as well, you made me smile this morning :)

Oh, come on. Surely it's OK to get a cigar wrapper!

Ok, I will get that cigar wrapper LOL What goes in it? no one knows :p

If I may jump in. @wwf and I went through a time of not wanting money and thinking that we could live without it. @mistermercury you are so right, the universe kindly gave us the experience and taugh us so much. It was a huge learning. I agree we are meant to be abundant in all things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63