You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearing Blockages and Trusting Intuition

in #psychology7 years ago

A little off topic but was just wondering if you got around to recording my poem submitted for a past show here:

https://steemit.com/writing/@isaria/the-steemit-creative-show-poetry-audio-recordings-submit-your-post-to-receive-an-audio-recording-of-your-short-story-or-poetry#@freeinthought/re-isaria-re-freeinthought-re-isaria-the-steemit-creative-show-poetry-audio-recordings-submit-your-post-to-receive-an-audio-recording-of-your-short-story-or-poetry-20171101t180639235z

I tried finding a record of it in your past posts but came up empty. No worries if you didn't get a chance to work it in to your show.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Oh wow I'm sorry I don't even remember! Can you send me your poem again? I will read it/record it during the Steemit Creative show on Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22