You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED FLAGS! Narcissistic Personality Disorder

in #psychology6 years ago

I had a boss one time with a raging case and she was one of the most toxic people I have ever met. Her energy was terrible.

Their goal is to take over the world and have their own slave army of worshippers, fans and sycophants.

Wait a minute, that's not everyone's goal?

Sort:  

Wait a minute, that's not everyone's goal?

LOL XD -- Dang! And I thought I was hiding it well :P

Ooh female narcissist boss! Nasty stuff. I had one of those once. It sounds terrible, but everyone was really happy when she got sick and had to retire. Good riddance :D The working environment changed for the better, literally overnight.

Thanks for your comment :D

SIGNATURE.png

I actually switched jobs to get away from her and then she was demoted. She was a narcissist and totally stupid so for example she would try to correct my grammar but do so incorrectly. Crazy times.

That must've been hilarious when she failed to correct the grammar. I hope you pointed it out to her :P LOL

Yes, it's best to get as far away from them as possible. Poisonous turds that they are :D

SIGNATURE.png

I am sure it sent her into a rage. They are energy vampires for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87