You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guy is Back

in #psychology6 years ago

Good to have you back. I missed you, and i mean that. You are among my early favourites here, because you always talk about real life stuffs.

And you put much hardwork and pour your soul out on a post. I always feel almost every sentence, nodding my head from the intro to the conclusion.

I am sure we are getting all that back now.

Sort:  

Hey man, thank you for saying that, it is touching, I appreciate your constant engagement, I truly do. I would like to be able to reward people more but hopefully; I will be able to do it sometime in the future.

I'm trying to be as real as I can, speaking my truth. Not sure if I always manage to do that at full potential, but it feels good that somebody notices it. Thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82