You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Identify a Manipulative Person

in #psychology6 years ago

Yeah have seen this happen in many phases of my life, not to mention the superior ego that goes with it. Best way to deal with them is to maintain your focus and heart towards the goal in mind. If they understand they can't shake you enough, they tend get bored and tired.

And those who have understood they have this problem, I guess they solved this by just accepting it! So kudos to you and live better.

Sort:  

You couldn't be MORE right. If you let them know they are messing with you and bothering you, you're basically egging them on. Thanks for weighing in on this

I have resteemed this one. Thanks for the great read. I am new here and I am glad there is a plethora of great content on this platform. I hope to contribute decent content as well to help grow steemit.

Wow, that means a lot. Thank you. I am glad you are following great Steemians who value quality content. With your attitude you'll go far. I run a group on fb called Steemit Dreamit where the focus is on quality content. You're welcome to join. I also run @eastcoaststeem it is a communal curation account mainly for east coast steemiams. Check either or both of those out if interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92