Love for yourself #4 /Sometimes you just need a chocolate cake :P !

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello, my dear steemian friends :)!

You know, I have my philosophy about self-love ;)
It consists of different aspects

One of them = it is important to celebrate any victory, even the smallest!
It is important to celebrate a good new Chapter in life!
Because we create ourselves a holiday from our life!
We ourselves make our days special or ordinary :)

And sometimes all you need to celebrate a special day is a chocolate cake :)!

12.jpg

Today I took my new passport at the office!
Now I officially brought back me the surname of my father :)!
A new Chapter in my life!
New passport.
New photo.
New surname.
New life ;) !
And chocolate cake to celebrate it :Р!

Do you like to celebrate the little events in your life?
Do you like to make your every day special ;)?

I will be glad if you share your thoughts and opinions in the comments :)!
I'm always excited about that :D!

Thank you for your attention ;)!

Sort:  

Congratulations! I hope that your new life with a new passport will be wonderful! :)

yes! it will be for shure!!

Congratulations! It's not a small victory, the bureaucracy is generally difficult) And cakes "Sdobnaya osobs" do you like? This is my favorite firm.

Yes!!!I don't really like all of these problems with the documents 0.о ! So I'm always happy when it ends :D!

Yes, it's a delicious cake :Р ! Very! My niece showed it to me !

best regards for your new life. I hope your new morning gonna be more beautiful.I wish Everyday is gonna be is your special day.
We celebrate our little moment sometime maybe not as big like you.

Thank you for your good wishes :)!

На фото ещё лучше вкусняшка выглядит, чем не столе)

так и задумано ;)

I am very glad that you have a small but important victory. The event should be noted and move on to the heights of glory and success, to finding new and interesting events.

yes it is :) thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76