You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression: Developing Awareness

in #psychology7 years ago

@ishteldalosa I'm a Sociologist and not a Psychologist but did wrote a topic on how to prevent and cope with depression. The things I've written there is based on what I've learned when me and depression were best of friends.

My friend @marypineda recommends your blog to me since we were talking about creating a group with the same/similar niche. After seeing the 1st title of your post, I told her that yeap! I like her creations😊😊😊 Hope you can connect on facebook or steemit.chat.

I love your post and I think we need to spread more awareness to as much people as we can. We can actually organize other steemian with similar niche that can help us spread this kind of awareness to others.

Thanks for sharing this post really helpful. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating it. Even I don't have a depression, this article is based on my experience as someone working in the guidance office. I'm worried sick of our growing number of cases relating to depression. It's an honor to be part of a group campaign to develop awareness in depression. Let's keep in touch! 😊

We surely will.😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89