You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But what are you doing for self-care?

in #psychology6 years ago

This is truly lovely, and I find it aligns with my experience, even.
I found it necessary to begin sessions with my counselor again as well.

Aside from that I need to push myself more right now... I need to get out there and get moving. And get back into steemit, as it is a very supportive and inspiring place for me to share. It used to be part of a self care thing for me, too. When i am in a good state, I'm also quite focused on eating a lot more healthy and plant based foods... thanks for asking by the way. <3

Sort:  

I love how supportive Steemit is. I'm glad you're having the same experience with the community here. You have some wonderful goals. Pushing is a challenge but also deeply satisfying. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79