You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge | Having a generous heart

in #psychology6 years ago

Greetings.
I am convinced that most people are good and generous. Of course there are the bad guys, but it's a minority. You were very fortunate in overcoming prejudices. Prejudice is a burden that limits us to know people, only serve to prevent us from moving forward. Congratulations for choosing the path of solidarity, love and well-being towards others. Sorry, I use translate.

Sort:  

I agree most people have the ability to be good but it is far easier to have the propensity to do evil and self serving.

The path to goodness is hard. It reminded me of the saying that the path to hell is lined with good intentions as people give up and take the easy route.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87