You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinventing Yourself?

in #psychology7 years ago

I feel like you have addressed this issue with the utmost care.

If I had an hour to solve a problem and my life depended on the solution, I would spend the first 55 minutes determining the proper question to ask… for once I know the proper question, I could solve the problem in less than five minutes.

Albert Einstein
You have postulated the correct question to; enable the most authentic version of oneself to emerge from under the psychological conditioning we have received from our current socially constructed reality.

Sort:  

But in daily routine most decisions have to be held in a second, so that is why we or I made most of my mistakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76