You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- "My Health Records" Australia... What happens to your personal information ? The Plot Thickens ----

in #psychology5 years ago

I just opted out, thanks for the heads up.

I believe when AI takes over everyone with teddy bear shaped birth marks on their left butt cheek will be hunted down and killed by robots in a doomsday scenario like Kristallnacht. If they have my medical records I'd be screwed.

Seriously though, I just don't trust leaving that sort of data on a database everyone can see except myself.

Sort:  

im pretty sure you can access your own My Health Record yourself and "choose what data can be seen", at least its what they have claimed. I just dont trust that "they" will do what they say they will do and eventually what has been promised that wont happen will happen.

i mean really.... "History never repeats, i tell myself before i go to sleep" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87