No Questions Asked — How I confronted the British Police

in #psychology4 years ago (edited)

Here is a video I made showing how the British Police conceal the widespread sexual abuse of children:

I am a survivor of sexual abuse at a camp similar to the type run by Jeffrey Epstein. I have written many times about this, and I wanted to thank everyone on Steemit for all your messages of support this year.

This new video posted above includes all of my emails to the British Police over the last two years. In these emails, I attempt to report the Outward Bound camp network and make a formal statement about a girl I saw murdered at their Ullswater location.

As you can see from the video, the police ignore all of my reports and then attempt to set up a situation where they try to fly to Berlin, Germany and interrogate me. This is after having asked no questions about the camp, or for any information about the murdered child.

The camp where I was abused, in the 1980s, is connected to the British Royal Family. The previous director was notorious pedophile Jimmy Savile. The previous patron was Prince Phillip. And, until he was recently exposed as a child-rapist, the patron was Prince Andrew.

I hope that sharing my experiences of being abused by those connected to the British Crown will encourage other survivors to speak out too. You are not alone, and we will not be silenced.

Happy New Year to everyone on Steemit.
I hope 2020 will be a year of revelations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62