Sort:  

Since you said "not entirely" I guess you don't isolate yourself anymore right?

Either way, if people stop having social encounters when they decide to have one after so much time it might be more difficult than normal, so trying to keep at least the minimum social activity is always good for people that enjoy having a lot of alone time.

And if you feel out of touch, then start to slowly dip your toe when it comes to social encounters should be good. A slow and steady start.

Well I do haha, I’m a hell of an introvert.. but sometimes I can control it, most times Nah

Steemit is literally the only social network I use.. and discord

I enjoy solitude but sometimes it gets out of hand, all my families complain.

Well, I think steemit would count as the minimum social activity. I guess

Thanks for your concern man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77