You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming: The Art

in #psychology6 years ago

Interesting post. I too have had many wierd and wonderful dream experiences some very vivid and easy to recall in the morning. Others not so much.
I find it interesting that you need to see your own hands - I will remember this for my next adventure.
Also, have you had any experience in a dream were you weren't actually yourself? You feel what you are witnessing is yourself but when you see a reflection it isnt your face ? Just keen to hear your perspective. Thanks.

Sort:  

Oh yes, the thing with the hands - I did it once and can't manage to do it again. It was strange.
I've had a dream where I wasn't myself and I am glad you ask, I had forgotten about it. It wasn't a pleasant one. I can remember someone was doing bad things and I was inside that body but I wasn't the one doing them. It was like I was a spectator. You are asking about something like that, right?

Yes it is like being a spectator / witness but it feels like I am also that person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30