You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 57 | Memories From The After Life.

in #psychology5 years ago

Well, that post didn't really inspire me to write anything.(very unusual)
It's me, not you..lol.

On a more positive note, you then became my muse for a flippant Friday..!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

NO WAY! 😍 Reg & Dereck! ❤
Ow ... I am laughing so hard right now. But also with a warm feeling in my heart! It's funny how just the two of us will understand this!

Oh my God ... so many funny memories 😂 Although, not so funny when I remember Christophe's death. Still find difficult to come to terms with that. Maybe he had an NDE 😂

It's me, not you..lol.

It looks like what goes around, comes around. I have said this before. But, really, it was the other person :P

Thanks for making me laugh!
Wishing you guys a great weekend.

Silly Saturday!

Yayyyyy!!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/tara-gp-ramping-it-up-no-frogs-required

Christophe was a mercy killing, tbh....RIP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86