You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Holy Smoly'...What the Hell is Going ON...???

in #psychology5 years ago

From what i understand - those smart meters can fuck with your head..

can you insulate it? ( lots of tinfoil around it or something? - you can buy shungite - i think its called - that blocks the waves)

I would be seriously looking at testing things, to see if it makes a difference..

Don't let em get inside yer head!

Sort:  

Thanks @lucylin ... Yeah, i'm changing the location where I sleep so that my head is further away from meters, as a precaution/test.

I'm also going to do some sort of 'blocking' as well.

https://store.shungite.com/

cheap as hell. saw a yoyu tube somewhere abut it - they showed a test off a microwave a with a 'wave tester' (that's not the technical term. lol) and looked at the readings ( funny sounding blips like a gieger counter).

Putting this stuff between the micro and the 'wave tester thingy' virtually killed the waves dead.

Thanks lucylin for the shungite link. I've heard of it before, but never investigated price or research into it. I'll be giving it a shot buying some at site you linked me to.

Thanks

np matey - let me know how you get on with it ...still haven't got my yeast going yet, nothing to report..

It might be too hot there like you wondered, if left out at room temp. Most people refrigerate it anyway between stirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83