You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED FLAGS! Narcissistic Personality Disorder

in #psychology6 years ago

Given the political climate of things in the US right now, it's hard for Americans not to think of a certain individual when they hear this description. I wonder if his fans are actually in denial of his narcissism or if they think that it works toward their benefit... though I suppose all politicians are narcissists on some level or else they wouldn't want to be puppet masters of the world.

Sort:  

I think you're right about the POA being a narcissist and that others feel they'll benefit from this. Some will, of course, if a policy works in his favour. If they flatter his ego I'm sure they'll get a payday. I'm not as up on US politics (I'm from the UK) but he sure likes being the leader of the universe, eh.

Like you say, many politicians qualify as narcs. The Clintons seem to tick most of the boxes too ;)

Thanks for your comment.

SIGNATURE.png

IMO we picked the lesser of 2 evils, by a mile, if not by a mile-and-a-half!

😆 😉

Hell yeah! If what I've seen on YT is anything to go by, those Clintons are the epitome of evil.

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88