You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is media doing you more harm than good?

in #psychology6 years ago

It's amazing how many people will complain about the outcome of their lives, as if they had no power, all the while, not taking a second thought about what they focus on. We get more of what we focus on. Just as any good driver knows, focus on the ditch, you'll eventually end up there. I just stopped by to say hi, thanks for your recent support and leave a comment and upvote! Stop by anytime! @markrmorrisjr

Sort:  

Just as any good driver knows, focus on the ditch, you'll eventually end up there

Well said! And you're absolutely right. Thank you so much for passing for my blog, I have been quite busy this week so I haven't been able to be on Steemit, it's sad that I have missed many of your posts. I'll be there right away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30