You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eagle has leadership characteristics.....is that you in the workplace?

in #psychology6 years ago

The eagle is truly the most majestic of birds. We have several around or house here in Maine. They do have amazing vision, and great speed and power. They have even been known to carry off small dogs, foxes and other prey you would never expect a bird to tackle. I definitely tried to be like an eagle back when I was still a business executive. Now, as a church organist (otherwise self-employed) I still do "lead" 300 people every weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you @mepatriot, you are right, our special qualities hold us in good stead after the workplace. I also have experienced this in my workplace and now in my life after work.

Here in Norway, reindeer owners get compensation every time the eagle takes a reindeer. For us ordinary people that have no experience with reindeer herding, it sounds like a scam for getting government money.

LOL...maybe. But I am sure they are taking tiny fawns, if any reindeer at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99