You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GROWING SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for this post. I have come to realize most of what you have presented here. Its walking the walk now that I find most difficult, but I know it is the way to go since all other directions have led me nowhere in a spiritual sense. I cherish having a conversation with someone that "gets it" yet most people it seems are wrapped up in their own reality and dismiss an enlightening conversation. Maybe its that they are afraid or too comfortable with they way things are. I cant imagine living a lifetime not ever knowing there was a better way. I wont just accept that this is all we as humans can ever be. Because I know there is way more to this life and consciousness we could ever imagine. I just want to share it with everyone, if only they would listen!

Sort:  

The pull from survival consciousness is extremely strong. It is a deeply engrained part of our psyche. I seem to bathe in my own crap quite frequently. On the other hand I'm getting the hang of some of the higher frequency levels, and have even tasted, if only for moments, some of the Level 4's and more. That gives me hope. Many blessings.

They are waking up @michealevans

Slowly... but surely. I always feel frustrated but I need to be optimistic about this or it will eat me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26