You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GROWING SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS

in #psychology6 years ago

Scorpio. Intense emotions. Frequently gifts of what I call "earth magic": reiki, tarot, astrology, energy healer, medium...these are some of the gifts of Scorpio. I was guessing Cancer just because I knew you were dedicated to your family and home. Blessings.

Sort:  

That is interesting, I didn't know about any of that. And just quite recently @earthmother has gifted me tarot cards. I only pulled the cards twice and I am amazed by them.
This is a discussion that could go on forever :p I just love knowing about this stuff.
Perhaps I was born under cancer? As far as that goes I have no clue as I do not know the time I was born. (I think that's how it goes) But it also goes by my upbringing. Family is all we have, and friends that become family. I hold them close. Enjoy the day! Make the most of it and blessings to you as well, you made me smile this morning :)

Grateful you had a good smile this morning. If you connect well with Tarot then that is the wonderful magic of Scorpio coming through. But hold on there may be much more coming your way. Blessings.

OOoooo I am excited for that! You got me curious! I will be thinking about this for a long time :p

If you trust me with your birtday, time, and place I'll run a quick chart and tell you about yourself. Oh, thats right no time. Hmmnnn... I can "rectify" your chart by asking a few key questions. That will give me the information I need to get within 10 minutes of your birth. Blessings.

You would do that? I am all for it! How do you want to go by it? Discord? :D :D Now this is very exciting! I'm almost bouncing in my chair :p Here is my discord thingy foxyspirit#5726

Very busy today. May be able to get to it tomorrow. If you'd answer some questions that will help. Plus give me your birthdate and place. You can just answer here or if you'd prefer I'll give you my email on Discord. . So here are the questions: did you have a very challenging childhood? On a 1-10 how challenging. Was there challenges with mother or father? How did you do with early learning? Any dsylexia or anything like that? Were you athletic? You are now, right? When did you get married? Exact date. Are you on a major spiritual path? Does this path go against what you were as a child. Your emotions: are you steady as she goes and don't get ruffled at all or are you a wild woman? Connected to animals? How much? Sociable? Musical or artistic talents? Alternative healer? Have you had challenges with marriage partners? Any major accidents? If yes, when? Date?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65