You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about excessive pride and psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Your psychology articles are really educative @dedicatedguy

starting a discussion with someone like that means to directly enter into a very complicated conflict

Please hope it's not always... I do have this feeling that when I argue with people it does not end well so if they come around with some philosophy I can't content with u stay away to avoid the end product but to this 👇👇👇

These people always believe they do everything well, that they make the best decisions and that they never make a mistake. The moment they actually make a mistake it is very likely that they will not admit it,.......

Am not always guilty, does it mean am in between because my temperament is quit complicated..... Probably have an attribute of all.

Thanks man... I Learnt so much from this

Sort:  

I am glad you found this article useful @osariemen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83