You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GROWING SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS

in #psychology6 years ago

Beautiful, just beautiful. Thank you so much for being here and writing this kind of material. Reading this post has reminded me of my own hope and faith in humanity. I had been in a strange place today, observing human selfishness had obscured my own version of this vision. And then I stumble upon this shining transmission, how refreshing.

I look forward to reading all of your posts
Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Have to put you on my marketing team with comments like that! I'm going to check out your blog. I'm looking for newbies to promote within a great and active community. Yes, and keep your eyes open. Will have another post tonight on either Level 4 or negative Level 1. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28