You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parental Conflicts and Their Negative Effect on Children

in #psychology6 years ago

Okay i will give you three tips: from @pushup2 your best choice steemer

Be concise. (If you do not know how to English, do not worry, try it as easy.) Be consistent. (Once a day or three times a week, it does not matter, keep A schedule and keep it!) Be yourself. (Do not copy other people's photos, drawings, writings, music. Create your own art!)

That's about it. I can not think of other things right from the top of my head, but I belive these tips work. One thing you can not do if you want to success, is to give up. You must believe in what you do, and you want to keep it

I've been on Steam for over a year now, and I think the recent last year that I've been doing at least 1 photo post every day has finally paid off. So I'll add this 4th, extra bonus point to the list:

Persevere: You can do it! Do not give up! @pushup2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31