You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The psychology of enclothed cognition (clothes DO make the man)

in #psychology5 years ago

I agree with you, clothes make a difference.

When you see a downtrodden homeless man the first thing you notice is his clothes more than his shoes. Well for me anyway.

They say when you apply for a job show up like you are ready. Guess it all depends on what kind of job.

Also, wearing special underwear can go a long way to making you feel great.

Accessories are nice too. They can actually draw up convo with someone you do not know.

Sort:  

I have heard about that with underwear but with those, comfort is what I aim for :) I do not own a single pair of sexy panties, I need to get a pair and see what the fuss is about :)

Same here lol.. omg you are so funny
I am for comfort too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86