... Well, this is my story "An asperger in society"

in #psychology6 years ago

I hope you like a small part of my life, and if I really see what you like in the comments and votes I will publish more about how I arrived at age 17 with a girlfriend and 11 achieved sports plus 5 titles in arts martial arts and a university degree at my age.

I really hope you like it.

Hello, my name is Nicolas I am 17 years old and I have asperger.

IMG-20180211-WA0002.jpg

this publication I upload for the second time because he discovered this new tag in steemit and I wanted to share my story

The asperger is a set of mental and behavioral characteristics that is part of the autism spectrum disorders ... Yes, then I like to call myself autistic

The affected person has difficulties, of varying severity, in social interaction and communication, as well as activities and interests in areas that are usually very restricted and in many cases stereotyped.

I am a high performance asperger, practically a normal person and much better than a normal person in certain areas such as mathematics

A description of what an asperger is reflected in me:

  • That implied to me that it makes me relate more to adults than to children of the same age.

-I have trouble leaving the house. I hardly go out

-I prefer to play alone.

-The school is a source of conflicts with colleagues. (I becamebullying)

-I dont like going to school. (Even though I almost graduated as an average technician in
electricity, one of the most complicated races).

-I have difficulty understanding the intentions of others.

  • Lacks empathy: intuitively understand the feelings of another person.

-It can make offensive comments to other people without realizing it, for example: "that fat."

-I do not usually look you in the eye when he speaks to you.

  • Sometimes it seems that you are absent, as in the moon, absorbed in your thoughts.

-He talks a lot.

-I am not interested in what the others say.

-I'm fascinated by a particular subject and select with avidity information or about that interest.
For example, numbers, vehicles, maps, league classifications or calendars.

-I spend most of your free time thinking, speaking or writing about your subject.

-I think fine motor problems are reflected in the writing.

-I have poor motor coordination.

This was a small picture, my unfriendly face that obviously had

carnaval nico niño.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @reset221, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2480 8221 7498 3394
6931 8734 4999 6619
3998 1346 8244 8927
5234 8554 6184 6592

Quiero saber mas, digamos que es un helado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68