You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction – An Overview

in #psychology6 years ago

As somebody actually prone to some forms or addiction, I found this post to be quite interesting. Trying to look inward into my own experiences, I feel the best framework for me to understand it would be a combination between susceptibility and cognitive bias.

Sort:  

Hello @rocking-dave. It is great to see you here :) I am happy to hear you found this post interesting! I am a firm believer of combining both biomedical and psychological models to make sense of addictions.
Thank you very much for taking the time to read and comment!
All the best to you.

Thank you and all the best to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63