You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi sweet Abi! This flash-back was really enjoyable and believe it or not, "The Abandoned House" story crossed my mind a few days ago, what a coincidence! I think it was my favorite story from you and I also loved the posts about the supernatural!

Have a great new week ahead!
Lots of love and warm hugs! 🤗💖
ruth-girl.JPG

Sort:  

Oh @smart-girl 😊🌷 what a wonderful message to read this morning. Thank you so much for it :) How interesting that you thought about the Abandoned House! The supernatural series seems to be quite popular 😅

This photo has brought me a smile that has given me new energy to start my day! Thank you 🦋❤️ I wish you a week filled with peace of mind and good health.

Much love to you from Portugal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82