You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction – An Overview

in #psychology6 years ago

Interesting blog as always dear! Youre always consistent in fascinating us with your very intelligent posts. I truly agree that addiction will always be associated with stress,anxiety and sadness. Because every negative result will always stem from negative causes. Addiction in any sort will be destructive to people physically and psychologically.
By the way dear. This actually made me sad because I always look forward to hear from you every friday:

Today, I would like to inform you all that for the next two months I will be posting every other Friday, because life has got really busy at my end.

But I always wish for you to be successful in life because you deserve it! Just do not forget to eat your meals and take some vitamins to boost your energy for your busy schedules. 💕💕💕 All the best for you dear. @abigail-dantes

Sort:  

Dear @sakura1012 💕

It will be just for a couple of months until the demands of my offline life ease a bit! 😅 Thank you very much for your thoughtful words. I am looking after myself. Although, you are right, I think I would benefit from some vitamins :D

Lots of love to you always.
You take care too!! :)

Youre always welcome 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21