You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about sleep paralysis

in #psychology6 years ago

I just had a sleep paralysis last night and it was terrible. I woke up with a heavy heart and I wasnt able to go back to sleep. This article is very timely for me since I can learn something from this. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this @dedicatedguy
Engagement_Officer.png

Sort:  

I just had a sleep paralysis last night

That's a big coincidence @sakura1012! Did you know what was happening while you were experiencing it?

I was like awake but cant move. I tried to lift a finger but I failed. I prayed so many times and did my very best to wake up since I know Im on sleep paralysis. Luckily, I was able to wake up. Thank God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86