You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh, I thought you forgot! What an unbeliever am I! Forgive me for that :) I really need to catch-up your short stories, I somehow skipped them but they seem to be interesting, especially the last one which seems to be a product of some kind of form of Jung's active imagination technique :)

47 Psychology Addicts! Gosh, you should really open a APA facility - Anonymous Psychology Addicts :DDDDDD

Your best post? Hard to choose, they are all so professional and well written... I recently got back to meditation so why not to pick one of your best, the one about mindfulness :)

Thanks for taking part in challenge!

Sort:  

I would never forget a request from you @saunter 😊

APA facility - Anonymous Psychology Addicts :DDDDDD

😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73